Peninsular State Philatelic Society
Membership Roster

Home
Members Log-In
Officers & Trustees
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Links
References
Michigan Stamp  Clubs
Michigan JFK FDCs

A List of the Names, Collecting Interests, and Email Addresses of PSPS Members wishing to share that information.
                                        If you would like to be listed, please advise the Secretary.


Ted Bahry - Wake & Midway Islands, Benzie County, MI - mailto:semperted@aol.com

Michael Baranoski - Michigan postal cancels from all periods.  BARANOSKIM@michigan.gov

Robert Beasecker - mailto:beaseckr@gvsu.edu

Don Binkowski - "Sr. Citizen Don" <donb2007@morrisbb.net>

Keith Cherniak - Looking for Rattlesnake Island philatelic material for exhibit; top prices paid. cherniakkeith@yahoo.com

Jeff Cole
- (1853-1860) First series Nesbitt postal stationery postal history, Scott U1-U18, and horizontal laid paper U1 Nesbitt stationery usages. -mailto:jcole@umich.edu

Joe Crosby - Oklahoma & Indian Territory; U.S. Despatch Agent Covers; 19th Century Fancy Cancels; College Cancels

mailto:joecrosby@cox.net

Roger Curran - U.S.19 th Century Cancels - mailto:rcurran@dejazzd.com

Jim Faber - WY, NW OH, Hancock Co, ME, No. WI -
faber@bluemarble.net

Ed Fisher - 4 th Bureau-1/2 Hale, 1-1/2 Harding, 1/2 Postage Due ; MI: Wayne, Oakland, Emmet & Cheboygan Counties
mailto:efisherco@earthlink.net

Wayne Hassell
- Dealer: Collects U.S. Marines, Wisconsin & Michigan -
mailto:JunoStamps@aol.com

Cary E. Johnson - Michigan Postal History; Railway, Waterway & Streetcars -
mailto:cejohn@umich.edu

Fred Levantrosser - mailto:fredlevantrosser@hotmail.com

Lawrence R. Mead -
Redford, MI and Old Redford postal history; Helgoland and Hamburg; General U.S.mailto:lawrence.mead@usm.edu

Paul E. Petosky - MI Postal History; Specialize in Upper Peninsula DPO postmarks and MI Post Office Photos.

mailto:paul_petosky@yahoo.com

Greg Stone - 19th century Michigan Postal History with an emphasis on stampless covers. - mailto:michcovers@ec.rr.com

Nick Van Zanten - nickvz@charter.net

  
Michigan's Postal History Society